Info: You need to share a password or any other secret with a client or loved one? You're in the right place. Enter your message, make up a key. A secret one-time-link is being generated that you share with the recipient along with the key. All data is being saved encrypted, we cannot read it, no middle-man can and all is permanently deleted as soon as the link has been visited once or 7 days after its creation. This tool has been inspired by Read2Burn.